Parish Office Hours:

Tuesdays & Thursdays
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. for lunch

Mass Times:

Tuesdays at 6:30 p.m.
Saturdays at 5:00 p.m.
Sundays at 10:00 a.m.

Confessions:

Tuesdays at 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays at 4:00 p.m.
Contact the parish office to schedule
an alternative time with Fr. Ken is these times do not work.

Eucharistic Adoration with Praise & Worship:

The Third Tuesday of the Month at 7:00 p.m.

Stations of the Cross:

Every Friday in Lent at 7:00 p.m.
(except Good Friday is at 12:00 p.m.)

Any special or holiday Masses will be listed below.

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary ~ Saturday, December 31 at 5:00 p.m & Sunday, January 1 at 10:00 a.m.

Ash Wednesday Word Service ~ Wednesday, February 22 at 12:00 p.m.

Ash Wednesday Mass ~ Wednesday, February 22 at 7:00 p.m.

Palm Sunday ~ Saturday, April 1 at 5:00 p.m. & Sunday, April 2 at 10:00 a.m.

Holy Thursday ~ Thursday, April 6 at 7:00 p.m.

Good Friday ~ Friday, April 7 at 1:00 p.m.

Easter Vigil ~ Saturday, April 8 at 8:30 p.m.

Easter Sunday ~ Sunday, April 9 at 10:00 a.m.

Pentecost ~ Saturday, May 27 at 5:00 p.m. & Sunday, May 28 at 10:00 a.m.

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary ~ Tuesday, August 15 at 7:00 p.m.

All Saints Day ~ Wednesday, November 1 at 7:00 p.m.

Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary ~ Friday, December 8 at 7:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve ~ Sunday, December 24 at 5:00 p.m.

Christmas Day ~ Monday, December 25 at 10:00 a.m.